Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

I bought an older LR3 with high mileage from out of state. Jeremy Blundell took great care of me and was honest about the condition of the vehicle. Super happy with the experience and would highly recommend this dealer and salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Had my landrover Evoque brakes done with oil changed. Work was completed early, cost was far less than expected. Car was returned to me perfectly clean. Ken Garff Jag & landrover provides exceptional service Everytime!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Love going here to have my lr4 maintained. The staff and service are so friendly and willing to help when I have specific questions about regular service or modifications both.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

I have never walked into this place, I live out of state and Have little to no information about my 2013LR2 I just bought , as far as what the engine troubles I may be looking at in the miles to come and also the drive train information . Lindsay Graff / Service Manager did reach out to me and spent time explaining how and why and what , Thank you ! I have at least some information beyond what the owners handbook gives me . as far as my satisfaction to understand my new truck it will take quite some time and looking for all the issues I wish to educate myself with. thank you again Lindsay , the dealership has a very understanding person in there employment . BounJordon you response is a insult and you should try to investigate a bit more I'll not be contacting you or your dealership any further , two stars only after you response to a review I had already taken down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Kyle has been awesome to work with. We have now bought two Range rovers from him and will continue to come back. Carson in finance is great as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

I walked into LandRover Downtown on a whim about 3 months ago. Wanted to look at the 2018 Range Rover Velar. I had the pleasure of working with Baun. He was warm, kind, not pushy, and you could tell he just had a good heart. Didn't want to make you buy anything right off the bat. Because of that- I moved forward. I custom ordered and built my Range Rover Velar. All black everything. Black rims. Air conditioned seats. The whole nine yards. It was built in the U.K. and took almost 3 months to get here... but she was worth the wait! They made signing for the car, etc.. the easiest process ever. They actually drove my car from SLC to Park City (where I live) so I didn't have to get a ride down. My new car is AMAZING- and I can tell you honestly ... so is Baun. I also worked a little bit with Kelly (I think that was his name) while doing the paperwork. And likewise- I felt completely at home. I have never had such an amazing experience buying a car. They take care of uou across the board. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone in the search of an amazing, beautiful new Rangey... thank you guys! ETERNALLY GRATEFUL! Truly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Circuitous and knowledge. We had a good experience today looking at new vehicles.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review