Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

The sales department is second to none. I've never had a better car buying experience. Kori was amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Purchasing my 2020 Evoque was a very pleasant experience. Jeremy and Kori went above and beyond what I had expected. Needless to say I’m thrilled and a very happy new car owner. There’s no question I would shop there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

I Came here intrested in a used Nissan Leaf. Every time I've ever found a Nissan Leaf SL above the year 2016 it was sold before I got there, even when I called to have them reserve it for me. This was the 1st dealership that actually would reserve it for me and even charged it before I came so I could see how much the battery Has Degraded. I had the chance of working with Jeremy and he was one of the nicest car salesman I've ever worked with. He wasn't pushy he wasn't scripted he just was himself and really made me feel like I was welcome even though I needed to end up taking his whole day to get the car sold and all the paperwork done. He was patient through the whole thing instead of just handing me to someone else like a normal salesmanwould do. He personally took care of me and made sure that I felt comfortable while I was waiting for all my paper work to come through. Would definitely buy another car from here not to mention the I-pace looked very interesting as well. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

I worked with Kori and she was kind, warm, professional, and a great communicator. She didn’t push too hard, but was informative and helpful. She even gave me tips as I was looking at other cars on how to best compare. She also followed up after my purchase to make sure everything was going well. I loved working with her and with her manager and the dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Kori & Jeremy are the dynamic duo! Go see them for all our Jaguar & Range Rover needs! They are both tremendously knowledgeable and know how to get the job done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

My purchase was all pre arranged and was completed in a most courteous and professional manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Update (most recent at top): Took the Discovery in for service. Thus far, from scheduling, to arranging alternate transportation, to performing the service, to following up on it, they have definitely gone Above and Beyond. Hopefully they will keep it up.Update: Got a call from Will, the General Manager. I'm glad they quickly paid attention to this incident and reached out. Bumping up 2 more stars for the good will. The fifth will have to be earned with future quality of service.Original review:Took the Discovery in for an oil change because the service light said it was time. Left and had to return a week later because they forgot to reset the service indicator. A few months later went in for a second oil change. A week after that the light was back on because they forgot to reset it. I called and asked if I could reset it myself or take it to a closer Ken Garff dealer instead of driving 40 miles for it. Lady said that since it was "such a high end vehicle" the procedure had to be done at a Land Rover service center. Googled it, so let me save you a trip: ignition on, open driver door, pop the hood, press gas and break simultaneously for 60 seconds, ignition off. You're welcome! LR should share this with their technicians.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

Just a poor experience all around from service department to trying to purchase a new car. And if you really want a painful experience try there repair shop. Ended up with mice in my roof after they replaced windshield. Avoid!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review